Europa League – Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Betting Preview

November 4, 2015 | By

philippecoutinho-cropped_1mbzm3ywm1qs1hkm005lpwp3sEuropa League – Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Betting Preview, Sports Free Bets, Tips, Predictions, Offers, Promotions, Bet In Play, Live Streaming Info.

Europa League action on Thursday evening comes from the Kazan Arena with the whole game Live on BT Sport Europe High Definition, with a scheduled 18:00pm (GMT)Kick Off Time.

Europa League – Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Betting Preview

Rubin Kazan are currently at the bottom of group B with just two points however, if we go by the reverse fixture we know they can be a very difficult team to break down as the game finished 1-1 and the Russian team also had a man sent off in the first half of the game. Marko Devic silenced the kop inside the first 15 minutes with a crisp strike only to be pegged back by a goal from Emre Can eight minutes before the halftime whistle. This game on Thursday Rubin Kazan will have home advantage and although they are playing at the brand new Kazan stadium they are unbeaten on home turf in Europe this season.

Klopp’s first Europa League game was the reverse fixture against Kazan and the atmosphere was not all that great at Anfield and many were disappointed to only secure a draw. I would think this atmosphere in Russia will be completely different from the away supporters. Klopp managed to get his first win as new manager against Chelsea at the weekend and he and the players will be hoping to follow it up and get their first win in europe.

Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Head To Head Statistics

As we can see below in the table, there has only been one game played between these two clubs a couple of weeks ago and it ended in a draw.

22/10/15 UCL Liverpool vs Rubin Kazan 1 : 1

Rubin Kazan Recent Form

01/11/15 PRL Anzhi vs Rubin Kazan 1 : 2
25/10/15 PRL Krasnodar vs Rubin Kazan 2 : 1
22/10/15 UEL Liverpool vs Rubin Kazan 1 : 1
17/10/15 PRL Rubin Kazan vs Ufa 3 : 1
10/10/15 PRL Terek Grozny vs Rubin Kazan 2 : 1

Rubin Kazan are in some average form right now and if we look above we can see that they have won twice, lost twice and drew once in their last five games.

Liverpool Recent Form

31/10/15 BPL Chelsea vs Liverpool 1 : 3
28/10/15 LEC Liverpool vs Bournemouth 1 : 0
25/10/15 BPL Liverpool vs Southampton 1 : 1
22/10/15 UCL Liverpool vs Rubin Kazan 1 : 1
17/10/15 BPL Spurs vs Liverpool 0 : 0

Liverpool are in good form right now and have managed to win twice and draw three times in their last five games played.

Rubin Kazan Team News:

Rubin Kazan currently do not have any fresh injury concerns for when they welcome Liverpool on Thursday however, they do have a suspended player in the shape of Oleg Kuzmin as he was sent off for two yellow cards in the reverse fixture.

Liverpool Team News:

Daniel Sturridge and Kolo Toure are still a few weeks away from returning to action. Rossiter, Ings and Gomez are out till next year and completing Liverpool’s injury list is Henderson and Flanagan.

Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Average Goals Per Game Statistic

These two clubs have met each other once in the reverse fixture and it ended in a 1-1 draw do the average goals per game ratio is 1.00.

I expect on Thursday night to see between two and three goals.

Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Current Betting Odds Market

Rubin Kazan are the favourites to win this game with the online bookmakers and you can obtain a best price of 16/5 with BetVictor – £50 Free Bets for New Customers.

The Draw does look a possibility in this match and I would be tempted to have a bet on it possibly as a cover with best available odds of 27/11 with Bet365 – £200 Matched Bonus Bets for New Customers.

Liverpool are currently the favourites to win this match which is probably about right given all the statistics we have seen above. The best price is 1/1 with BetVictor – £50 Free Bets for New Customers.

Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Free Sports Bets, Tips & Predictions

This exciting game is taking place on Thursday night from the Kazan Arena live on BT Sport Europe High Definition and will feature Rubin Kazan take on Liverpool in the Europa League fourth round of fixtures. Liverpool will know how important this game is as they have a couple of tricky trips still to come. Three points could potentially swing this group in their favour.

Rubin Kazan equally know how important it is for them not to lose because if they do they will likely need to win both of their remaining games given what result we see in the other game on Thursday night however, with Robben welcomed back I can see this game going their way.

As Such my banker for this game is going to be Liverpool to win the game as they desperately need it. My saver is going to be Firmino to score first.

Rubin Kazan vs Liverpool Banker & Saver Tips

Champions League Season 2015/16 Current Match Promotions & Free Bets Offers

A large number of online bookmakers now operate In Play Betting which means that you can help yourself to some fantastic Free Bets Promotions when watching your favourite game on the box. Below is our short list of recommended online bookmakers that offer In Play Betting and Free Bets for all New Customers Registering an account.

bet365_promo_box
Have a pre-match Correct Score, Half-Time/Full-Time or Scorecast bet on ANY Soccer match and if the game finishes 0-0 Bet365 will refund all losing bets on these markets!
betfred_promo_box_new
If your player scores the first goal of the match, then goes on to score another within 90 minutes, we’ll DOUBLE your first goalscorer price! If he then goes on to score a hat-trick within 90 minutes, we’ll TREBLE your first goalscorer price!
Coral Free Bets
Register an Account with Coral, Bet Just £5 & you will Receive £20 Free Bets to use on anything  you like on the Coral online website. This is a Limited Time Offer, so don’t miss out by claiming your £20 Free Bets Now.
SkyBet Free Bets
Open an Account with SkyBet Deposit Just £5 & Receive £20 Free Bets Plus £5 Free Bets Each and Every Week to use on any of the online betting markets available on the SkyBet website.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Europa League, Europe, Football Previews, Season 2015/16

Comments are closed.